Skip to main content
Chat now
Sgwrsiwch nawr

Law and Criminology: Keeping up to date

Alert Services

Alerting services which give you alerts when any of the websites which you have identified change. Sometimes, you can specify to receive alerts only when new material has been added rather than when old material has been removed.You may need to login and register to be able to receive alerts.

Jstor

JSTOR 

Multi disciplinary archive of academic journals, books and pamphlets

 

ZETOC Alerts

British Library journals electronic tables of contents  

Information Services

News

Gale News Onefile

Gale Onefile News

Full text database including regional, national and international newspapers

BOB (Box of Broadcasts)

Catch up with radio and TV news. Over 60+ TV and radio channels covered.

Times Digital Archive 

A database containing the complete digital edition of The Times (London) from 1785- 1985. Contains every complete page of every issue of the newspaper, including headlines, articles and images from all content - front pages, editorials, birth and death notices, advertisements and classified ads.

Newspapers

You can browse our collection of newspapers in the library or view the comprehensive collection of past and current newspapers we subscribe to online:

Aberystwyth University subscribes to e-resources which give you access to many UK and international newspapers. Access them by logging on to Primo where you can find a list of current and past news sources in E-resources A-Z, along with off-campus access information. 

Key sources from the Gale Reference Complete platform include:

Bills before Parliament RSS feed

Loading ...

Contact information

Lloyd Roderick's picture
Lloyd Roderick